Conference Co-chairs

Prof. Jiankun Hu, School of Engineering and Information Technology, UNSW Canberra (Australian Defence Force Academy), Australia
Prof. Yizhou Yu, Department of Computer Science, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

General Chair

Prof. Xiaonan Xiao, Department of Information and Computational Science, Xiamen University Tan Kah Kee College, China
Dr. Xiaona Feng, Northeast Normal University, China

Program Chair

Dr. Mahmoud Moh'd Mahmoud Al Shawabkeh, Faculty of Science and Electronic Engineering, Guangxi Normal University for Nationalities, China
Prof. En-Bing Lin, Department of Mathematics, Central Michigan University, Mt. Pleasant, Michigan 48859, USA

Technical Program Committee

Dr. Hasliza A Rahim, School of Computer and Communication Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia
Prof. James C. N. Yang, National Dong Hwa University, Hualien, Taiwan
Prof. Ahmed N Abdalla, Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Eng., University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Prof. Alice J. Lin, Marshall University, Huntington
Prof. Binhai Zhu, Department of Computer Science, Montana State University, Bozeman, MT 59717, USA
Prof. Bin Tang, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department, Wichita State University, Wichita, KS 67260, USA
Prof. Carlos E. Otero, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Florida Institute of Technology, 150 W. University Blvd, USA
Prof. Chaowei Yang, Center for Intelligent Spatial Computing (CISC), College of Science, George Mason University, Fairfax, VA, 22030-4444, USA
Prof. Daniel Lemire, LICEF research Center, University of Quebec at Montreal, Canada
Prof. David Zhang, Department of Computing, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China
Prof. Dingzhu Du, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Minnesota, USA
Prof. Durgesh Pant, School of Computer Science & IT, Uttrakhand Open University, India
Prof. Gideon Dror, School of Computer Science, The Academic College of Tel-Aviv-Yaffo, 2 Rabeinu Yerucham St., Jaffa, TEL_AVIV 61083, Israel
Prof. Guohui Lin, Department of Computing Science, University of Alberta, Canada
Prof. Haiping Xu, Computer and Information Science Department, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA
Prof. Henry Chen, Department of Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Wright State University, Dayton, USA
Prof. Jacob Savir, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, New Jersey Institute of Technology, University Heights Newark, USA
Prof. Yoshifumi Manabe, Faculty of Informatics, Kogakuin University, Tokyo, Japan
Prof. (Dr.) Binod Kumar, JSPM Jayawant Institute of Computer Applications (JICA), Pune, India
Dr. Teodoro A. Macaraeg Jr., University of Caloocan City (UCC), Philippines
Dr. Mingzhu Zhu, Apple Inc., USA.
Dr. Humphrey Emesowum, University of Portsmouth, PO1 3HE, United Kingdom
Dr. Le Nguyen Quoc Khanh, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr. Ayman Aljarbouh, University of Grenoble Alpes, France
Dr. Sandro Nuno Ferreira de Serpa, University of the Azores, Portugal
Ph.D Qinghe Zheng,  Shandong University, Information and Communication Engineering, China
Adding more...


© Copyright © BDMIP 2021

  • Home
  • CFP
  • Contact